Follow Your Dreams

I have no wisdom
I have no feeling
One day I will wake up
I have no emotion
I have no aspiration
With a gun in my hand
I have no job
I have no love
Placed on my temple
I have no future
I have no sadness
Shoved into my mouth
I have no pity
I have no shame
Ready to fire
I have no truth
I have no courage
A bullet that would break
I have no empathy
I have no desire
Inside my mind
Inside my mind
Inside my mind
Inside my mind
There is no heaven.

One thought on “Follow Your Dreams

Leave a Reply

